Staff

Associate Pastor
Rev. Gregory Enterline
genterline@redeemerwillmar.org

Visitation Pastor
Rev. Robert Friedrich 

 Christian Education Director
Cassie Drenkow
cdrenkow@redeemerwillmar.org

Transient

School Director
Rachel Jeppesen
rjeppesen@redeemerwillmar.org

 Secretary
Lori Schroeder
lschroeder@redeemerwillmar.org

Transient

Financial Clerk
Chris Yoose
cyoose@redeemerwillmar.org 

 

 

Webmaster

Mark Boeschen
mboeschen@redeemerwillmar.org 

Preschool Staff

Teachers

Aides

  • Deb Arnold
  • Elloyd Bartel
  • Jill Carlson
  • Angie Kalkbrenner
  • Darla Hammerschmidt